Hallitus / Board of Directors

 BOARD 2017

 Chairman

Mr. Tomi Erkkilä
Tomi Erkkila
Managing Director
Duuri Oy
tomi.erkkila@duuri.fi


Competence coverage: Trade, sourcing, supply chain
Managing Director Duuri Oy, wholesale trade of interior products in Northern Europe and Russia;
Managing
Director Universal Mouldings Ltd. (Hong Kong), supply chain management,
purchasing, sourcing for European companies from Asia
Geographic coverage:
Mainland China, Hong Kong, Russia, Europe


 Vice
Chairmen
Ms. Maarit Ahola
private member
maarit.ahola@hotmail.com

 Competence areas:

Internationalization
and market entry strategies, market analysis, partner search and
partner management, sales channel development, establishing company,
marketing and marketing communication.
Geographic region:
China, Hong Kong, East Asia, Russia, Nordic Countries, Europe

Ms. Johanna Heikkinen
China Specialist
Fortune Falls
www.fortunefalls.fi
contact@fortunefalls.fi 


Competence coverage:

Services specialized on China; market entry, market research, partner search and background checks, business development, matchmaking events, factory audits, quality inspections, management and team training
Geographical coverage:
Mainland China and Hong Kong

 Members
Ms. Ulla Keino
Ulla Keino
Owner, CEO, Director Art Exhibitions
UK ART Ltd
ulla.keino@uk-artantiques.com


Competence coverage: Advising, Resourcing, Trading
CEO, UK ART OY LTD, executive management consulting company, focusing on international project, sales, and supply chain management and investor relations
Geographic coverage:
Russia, PRC, German and Swedish speaking Europe, UK

 

Mr. Harri Kekkonen
FSO Staff Office Oy
harri.kekkonen@fso.fi


Competence areas:

Human Recourses: HR Services, outplacement, project staff resourcing
Other: Public Finance in Internationalization and development projects
Geographic coverage:
Hong Kong, Europe

 

Mr. Rainer Vainionkulma
private member
rainer.vainionkulma@elisanet.fi

Competence areas:
Public financial and advisory services for the development and internationalization of SMEs.  EU structural funding and programs.
Geographic coverage:

Asia, Europe, USA

 

Ms. Samantha Vesala
Saga Furs Oyj
Business Director, Asia
http://www.sagafurs.com
samantha.vesala@sagafurs.com


Ms. Salla Auerto

Salla Auerto, Director of Sales and Development/Rapala Accessories, Rapala VMC Corporationsalla.auerto@rapala.fi


 

Mr. Pertti Jalasvirta

Pertti Jalasvirta, Senior Advisor, Claned Group Oy

pertti@claned.com