The Annual Meeting of the Finnish-Latvian Trade Association took place on 20th April 2020 online.

The Board of Directors for the year 2020 was elected.
Mr Jan Nyholm, Air Baltic Corporation AS will continue as the Chair of the Trade Association.

Jan Nyholm Air Baltic Corporation AS

Matias Huhtala OP Corporate Bank

Tapio Aho Individual member, Honorary Consul
Alise Barvika Investment and Development Agency of Latvia LIAA
Risto Hiekka Suomen CastorCon Finland Oy
Liene Krumina LKOS Law Office Oy
Hannu Manninen Pembridge Asset Management Oy
Kari Sainio Hadrianus Kehitys Oy
Ari Steiner Green Tread Oy Ltd