Hallitus / Board of Directors

 BOARD 2018

 Chairman

Ms. Salla Auerto
Director of Sales and Development/Rapala Accessories
Rapala VMC Corporation
salla.auerto@rapala.fi
Vice
Chairmen
Ms. Ulla Keino Ulla Keino
Managing Director/Owner
UK ART Ltd
ulla.keino@uk-artantiques.com

Competence coverage: Advising, Resourcing, Trading
CEO, UK ART OY LTD, executive management consulting company, focusing on international project, sales, and supply chain management and investor relations
Geographic coverage:
Russia, PRC, German and Swedish speaking Europe, UK
Mr. Harri Kekkonen
CEO
PCG Development Oy
harri@pcgdev.fi

Competence areas:
Human Recourses: HR Services, outplacement, project staff resourcing
Other: Public Finance in Internationalization and development projects
Geographic coverage:
Hong Kong, Europe
 Members
Ms. Johanna Heikkinen
China Specialist
Fortune Falls
contact@fortunefalls.fi
Competence coverage:

Services specialized on China; market entry, market research, partner search and background checks, business development, matchmaking events, factory audits, quality inspections, management and team training
Geographical coverage:
Mainland China and Hong Kong

 

 Mr. Pertti Jalasvirta
Senior Adviser/Partner
Claned Group Oy
pertti@claned.com

 

Mr. Jukka Kuusala
Head of Corporate Banking
Handelsbanken
jukka.kuusala@handelsbanken.fi


 

Mr. Heikki Laaninen
Managing Director
Kupla Consulting
heikki.laaninen@5thwavebrands.com

Ms. Samantha Vesala

Business Director, Asia
Saga Furs Oyj
samantha.vesala@sagafurs.com